disable seen on facebook messages update 2013


Breaking

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

disable seen on facebook messages update 2013


More than ever, we live in a read receipt world. Your friends (and enemies) know when you've seen their message. But it doesn't have to be that way in Facebook. There are several extensions that can help you keep your frenemies in the dark. 



VIEWED MESSAGES
The Facebook Chat Pro also has the option to prevent your friends see you have viewed a message.
If you enable this option, when your friend sends you a message and you read, your friend will not know that you have already viewed the message.
TYPING STATUS
After enabling this option, your friends will not know when you are typing a message.


Receive notifications from Facebook Chat directly into your desktop, and get access to new features!

See message notifications on your computer even if you are with the browser minimized!
The notifications exhibit even the photos that your friends send you.

Click on the notification to open the conversation instantly. You can also disable the notifications for a specific time.

Also includes options to prevent your friends see you have viewed certain message or even your friends to see you are typing a new message.

1 comment: